Brand new music from The National

There are three new songs by The National out on the net.

SONG 1 is a cover of a Polaris song called “Ashamed Of The Lie I Told.” It can be heard over at Pitchfork:

SONG 2 is “Blood Buzz Ohio.”

SONG 3 is “The Runaway”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s